Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 14:
A Living Sober AA Meeting takes place in the Followship Hall. www.aaonlinemeeting.net/living-sober.html Read more
Pack 5
Friday, January 17:
Meets in our Lower Level. Read more
aa
Monday, January 20:
Tuesday, January 21:
A Living Sober AA Meeting takes place in the Followship Hall. www.aaonlinemeeting.net/living-sober.html Read more
Pack 5
Friday, January 24:
Meets in our Lower Level. Read more
Saturday, January 25:
The Holy Spirit Verona Food Pantry is open the 4th Saturday of every month from 9-11am. Pantry set-up begins at 8am. The first shift of Volunteers is from 8-10am, and the second shift is 9-11am. Clean-up is at 11am. For more information see: http://holyspiritverona.org/food-pantry Read more
aa
Monday, January 27:
Tuesday, January 28:
A Living Sober AA Meeting takes place in the Followship Hall. www.aaonlinemeeting.net/living-sober.html Read more
aa
Monday, February 3:
Tuesday, February 4:
A Living Sober AA Meeting takes place in the Followship Hall. www.aaonlinemeeting.net/living-sober.html Read more

Pages