Upcoming Events

aa
Monday, October 21:
Tuesday, October 22:
A Living Sober AA Meeting takes place in the Followship Hall. www.aaonlinemeeting.net/living-sober.html Read more
logo
Wednesday, October 23:
Families Anonymous is a 12-Step. Mutual support for parents and families of children and young adults with alcohol, drug abuse and/or emotional problems. familiesanonymous.org Read more
Al Anon
Thursday, October 24:
Saturday, October 26:
The Holy Spirit Verona Food Pantry is open the 4th Saturday of every month from 9-11am. Pantry set-up begins at 8am. The first shift of Volunteers is from 8-10am, and the second shift is 9-11am. Clean-up is at 11am. For more information see: http://holyspiritverona.org/food-pantry Read more
aa
Monday, October 28:
Tuesday, October 29:
A Living Sober AA Meeting takes place in the Followship Hall. www.aaonlinemeeting.net/living-sober.html Read more
logo
Wednesday, October 30:
Families Anonymous is a 12-Step. Mutual support for parents and families of children and young adults with alcohol, drug abuse and/or emotional problems. familiesanonymous.org Read more
Sunday, November 3:
All Saints' Day is a day on which we pray the names of those we have lost in the past year (or longer).  We are reminded of all those who have marked our lives with a sign, act, word, experience from their own.  Once again, we encourage you to bring in a photo of a saint in your life, and you will be invited to share (during the sermon) a brief highlight of why this person is so significant in your life. Read more
Sunday, November 3:
Don't forget to turn you clocks back ONE HOUR before you go to sleep on Saturday, November 2... otherwise you will be EARLY for Church (which would NOT be terrible). Read more

Pages