Outside Groups

nursery school

In addition to our worshiping community, Holy Spirit is home to several groups. 

Meeting in our Lower Level:

Meeting in our Fellowship Hall:

  • Al-Anon
    • An independent fellowship that offers a program of recovery for the families and friends of alcoholics. al-anon.org
  • Alcoholics Anonymous
    • A fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from alcoholism. nnjaa.org

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 7:
A Living Sober AA Meeting takes place in our Fellowship Hall. www.aaonlinemeeting.net/living-sober.html Read more
Al Anon
Thursday, December 9:
A 1pm Al Anon Meeting will take place in our Fellowship Hall Read more
Thursday, December 9:
Holy Spirit Verona will host the UNICO Verona Christmas Party in the Fellowship Room from 6:30-9:30pm.   Read more
aa
Monday, December 13:
A 12:15pm AA Meeting will take place in our Fellowship Hall. Read more
Tuesday, December 14:
A Living Sober AA Meeting takes place in our Fellowship Hall. www.aaonlinemeeting.net/living-sober.html Read more
Al Anon
Thursday, December 16:
A 1pm Al Anon Meeting will take place in our Fellowship Hall Read more
aa
Monday, December 20:
A 12:15pm AA Meeting will take place in our Fellowship Hall. Read more
Tuesday, December 21:
A Living Sober AA Meeting takes place in our Fellowship Hall. www.aaonlinemeeting.net/living-sober.html Read more
Al Anon
Thursday, December 23:
A 1pm Al Anon Meeting will take place in our Fellowship Hall Read more
aa
Monday, December 27:
A 12:15pm AA Meeting will take place in our Fellowship Hall. Read more
Tuesday, December 28:
A Living Sober AA Meeting takes place in our Fellowship Hall. www.aaonlinemeeting.net/living-sober.html Read more
Al Anon
Thursday, December 30:
A 1pm Al Anon Meeting will take place in our Fellowship Hall Read more
aa
Monday, January 3:
A 12:15pm AA Meeting will take place in our Fellowship Hall. Read more
Tuesday, January 4:
A Living Sober AA Meeting takes place in our Fellowship Hall. www.aaonlinemeeting.net/living-sober.html Read more
Al Anon
Thursday, January 6:
A 1pm Al Anon Meeting will take place in our Fellowship Hall Read more
aa
Monday, January 10:
A 12:15pm AA Meeting will take place in our Fellowship Hall. Read more
Tuesday, January 11:
A Living Sober AA Meeting takes place in our Fellowship Hall. www.aaonlinemeeting.net/living-sober.html Read more
Al Anon
Thursday, January 13:
A 1pm Al Anon Meeting will take place in our Fellowship Hall Read more
aa
Monday, January 17:
A 12:15pm AA Meeting will take place in our Fellowship Hall. Read more
Tuesday, January 18:
A Living Sober AA Meeting takes place in our Fellowship Hall. www.aaonlinemeeting.net/living-sober.html Read more