Outside Groups

nursery school

In addition to our worshiping community, Holy Spirit is home to several groups. 

Meeting in our Lower Level:

  • Creative Beginnings Preschool (September - June)
    • An independent preschool for children 2½ – 5 years of age. cbpverona.com
  • Cub Scout Pack 5 (September - June)
    • A program with an amazing history and tradition. scouting.org

Meeting in our Fellowship Hall:

  • Al-Anon
    • An independent fellowship that offers a program of recovery for the families and friends of alcoholics. al-anon.org
  • Alcoholics Anonymous
    • A fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from alcoholism. nnjaa.org
  • Families Anonymous
    • A 12-Step mutual support for parents and families of children and young adults with alcohol, drug abuse and/or emotional problems. familiesanonymous.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 16:
We will once again join the Cub Scouts in Pack 5 in raking the leaves on our lawn starting at 8:30am on November 16.  Many hands make light work! Read more
aa
Monday, November 18:
Tuesday, November 19:
A Living Sober AA Meeting takes place in the Followship Hall. www.aaonlinemeeting.net/living-sober.html Read more
logo
Wednesday, November 20:
Families Anonymous is a 12-Step. Mutual support for parents and families of children and young adults with alcohol, drug abuse and/or emotional problems. familiesanonymous.org Read more
Al Anon
Thursday, November 21:
Pack 5
Friday, November 22:
Meets in our Lower Level. Read more
aa
Monday, November 25:
Tuesday, November 26:
A Living Sober AA Meeting takes place in the Followship Hall. www.aaonlinemeeting.net/living-sober.html Read more
logo
Wednesday, November 27:
Families Anonymous is a 12-Step. Mutual support for parents and families of children and young adults with alcohol, drug abuse and/or emotional problems. familiesanonymous.org Read more
Al Anon
Thursday, November 28:
aa
Monday, December 2:
Tuesday, December 3:
A Living Sober AA Meeting takes place in the Followship Hall. www.aaonlinemeeting.net/living-sober.html Read more
logo
Wednesday, December 4:
Families Anonymous is a 12-Step. Mutual support for parents and families of children and young adults with alcohol, drug abuse and/or emotional problems. familiesanonymous.org Read more
Al Anon
Thursday, December 5:
aa
Monday, December 9:
Tuesday, December 10:
A Living Sober AA Meeting takes place in the Followship Hall. www.aaonlinemeeting.net/living-sober.html Read more
logo
Wednesday, December 11:
Families Anonymous is a 12-Step. Mutual support for parents and families of children and young adults with alcohol, drug abuse and/or emotional problems. familiesanonymous.org Read more
Al Anon
Thursday, December 12:
aa
Monday, December 16:
Tuesday, December 17:
A Living Sober AA Meeting takes place in the Followship Hall. www.aaonlinemeeting.net/living-sober.html Read more
logo
Wednesday, December 18:
Families Anonymous is a 12-Step. Mutual support for parents and families of children and young adults with alcohol, drug abuse and/or emotional problems. familiesanonymous.org Read more
Al Anon
Thursday, December 19:
Pack 5
Friday, December 20:
Meets in our Lower Level. Read more
aa
Monday, December 23:
Tuesday, December 24:
A Living Sober AA Meeting takes place in the Followship Hall. www.aaonlinemeeting.net/living-sober.html Read more
logo
Wednesday, December 25:
Families Anonymous is a 12-Step. Mutual support for parents and families of children and young adults with alcohol, drug abuse and/or emotional problems. familiesanonymous.org Read more
Al Anon
Thursday, December 26: