Outside Groups

nursery school

In addition to our worshiping community, Holy Spirit is home to several groups. 

Meeting in our Lower Level:

Meeting in our Fellowship Hall:

  • Al-Anon
    • An independent fellowship that offers a program of recovery for the families and friends of alcoholics. al-anon.org
  • Alcoholics Anonymous
    • A fellowship of men and women who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common problem and help others to recover from alcoholism. nnjaa.org

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 17:
A Living Sober AA Meeting takes place in our Fellowship Hall. www.aaonlinemeeting.net/living-sober.html Read more
Wednesday, May 18:
Holy Spirit Verona will host the UNICO Verona Chapter for their final 50th Anniversary Dinner Planning Meeting.  The gathering will be held in the Fellowship Hall on Wednesday, May 18, starting at 7pm. Read more
Al Anon
Thursday, May 19:
A 1pm Al Anon Meeting will take place in our Fellowship Hall Read more
Sunday, May 22:
The Fellowship Hall will be in use from 2-3:30pm by an outside group; meeting set-up begins at 1:30pm. Read more
aa
Monday, May 23:
A 12:15pm AA Meeting will take place in our Fellowship Hall. Read more
Tuesday, May 24:
A Living Sober AA Meeting takes place in our Fellowship Hall. www.aaonlinemeeting.net/living-sober.html Read more
Al Anon
Thursday, May 26:
A 1pm Al Anon Meeting will take place in our Fellowship Hall Read more
aa
Monday, May 30:
A 12:15pm AA Meeting will take place in our Fellowship Hall. Read more
Tuesday, May 31:
A Living Sober AA Meeting takes place in our Fellowship Hall. www.aaonlinemeeting.net/living-sober.html Read more
Al Anon
Thursday, June 2:
A 1pm Al Anon Meeting will take place in our Fellowship Hall Read more
aa
Monday, June 6:
A 12:15pm AA Meeting will take place in our Fellowship Hall. Read more
Tuesday, June 7:
A Living Sober AA Meeting takes place in our Fellowship Hall. www.aaonlinemeeting.net/living-sober.html Read more
Al Anon
Thursday, June 9:
A 1pm Al Anon Meeting will take place in our Fellowship Hall Read more
aa
Monday, June 13:
A 12:15pm AA Meeting will take place in our Fellowship Hall. Read more
Tuesday, June 14:
A Living Sober AA Meeting takes place in our Fellowship Hall. www.aaonlinemeeting.net/living-sober.html Read more
Al Anon
Thursday, June 16:
A 1pm Al Anon Meeting will take place in our Fellowship Hall Read more
aa
Monday, June 20:
A 12:15pm AA Meeting will take place in our Fellowship Hall. Read more
Tuesday, June 21 to Thursday, June 23:
Creative Beginnings Preschool (CBP), our lower level tenant, will be offering a five week Summer Camp program from June 21, 2022 to July 21, 2022 on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 9am to 1pm.  For more information, visit their website at:  Read more
Tuesday, June 21:
A Living Sober AA Meeting takes place in our Fellowship Hall. www.aaonlinemeeting.net/living-sober.html Read more
Al Anon
Thursday, June 23:
A 1pm Al Anon Meeting will take place in our Fellowship Hall Read more
aa
Monday, June 27:
A 12:15pm AA Meeting will take place in our Fellowship Hall. Read more
Tuesday, June 28 to Thursday, June 30:
Creative Beginnings Preschool (CBP), our lower level tenant, will be offering a five week Summer Camp program from June 21, 2022 to July 21, 2022 on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 9am to 1pm.  For more information, visit their website at:  Read more
Tuesday, June 28:
A Living Sober AA Meeting takes place in our Fellowship Hall. www.aaonlinemeeting.net/living-sober.html Read more